2021 Global 6K Virtual Info Parties

Hey there!

Are you interested in becoming a Host Site Leader for World Vision's Global 6K on Saturday, May 22, 2021? We promise it's the best, most impactful, and easiest party you can throw to bring your community together, whether in-person or virtually!

When you join one of our Virtual Info Parties, I'll share all the details you need to know, and you might even win a fun prize for attending!

Global 6K Virtual Info Parties will take place on Wednesdays during two time slots:
Noon - 1pm CST/10am - 11am PST 
7pm - 8pm CST/5pm - 6pm PST

SIGN UP FOR AN INFO PARTY NOW

Hope to see you there!

Crystal with her sponsored child, Arsema

Crystal O'Rourke
Host Site Leader Coach
(And Arsema, the child I sponsor from Ethiopia!)

P.S. If you have any questions about the Global 6K, please email me at [email protected]!

 

 

What we'll chat about:

  • Why every step you take is one a child in need won’t have to
  • How easy it is! (HINT: it’s easier than throwing a birthday party)
  • The impact you’ll see, locally and globally
 

Why you should join:

  • Get answers to any questions about the Global 6K you have, LIVE
  • Hear stories of people just like you who rocked the Global 6K last year
  • Have the chance to win a special 6K prize for attending

 

What Leaders Like You Are Saying

We love our 6K Host Site Leaders! Check out what leaders just like you have to say about how easy and impactful it is to host the Global 6K for Water.